Heaven Man Earth - WORKSHOPS
Internal Arts International
Yin-Yang
HME Seminar

Heaven Man Earth Internal Arts
Workshop Tour dates:

If you would like to book a spot please contact the hosts of the specific workshop. To host a workshop yourself or receive more information contact us directly.

SYSTEMATIC TRAINING FOR:
Qi Development - Internal Power - Pushing Hands

Contact us now to host a workshop in your city.

Limited spaces available.

CAMPS Workshop Dates 2019
 

US - Milwaukee

July 14, 2019 - July 20, 2019

ADAM MIZNER

Jim Bayer - everydaytaiji@gmail.com


CZ - Prague

October 6, 2019 - October 12, 2019

ADAM MIZNER

Alexander Glavan - alexander@heavenmanearth.com


USA Workshop Dates 2019
 

US - San Jose, CA

March 9, 2019 - March 10, 2019

CURTIS BROUGH

Mike Chegini - mikechegini@gmail.com


US - Seattle, WA

March 9, 2019 - March 10, 2019

CURTIS BROUGH

Robert Holiday - rholiday1979@yahoo.com


US - Salt Lake City, UT

March 16, 2019 - March 17, 2019

CURTIS BROUGH

Eric Hellberg - hellberg.eric@yahoo.com


US - Milwaukee, WI

March 23, 2019 - March 24, 2019

CURTIS BROUGH

Jim Bayer - everydaytaiji@gmail.com


US - Peekskill, NY

March 30, 2019 - March 31, 2019

CURTIS BROUGH

Jim Russo - wujifajin@yahoo.com


US - Washington, D.C.

April 6, 2019 - April 7, 2019

CURTIS BROUGH

Charles Hoge & Patrick Reece - hogec@aol.com


EUROPE Workshop Dates 2019
 

UK - London

February 23, 2019 - February 24, 2019

ANDY MACK

Duran Mack - duran@heavenmanearth.com


IT - Milan

March 9, 2019 - March 10, 2019

ANDY MACK

Alexander Glavan - alexander@heavenmanearth.com


DE - Ulm

March 16, 2019 - March 17, 2019

ANDY MACK

Timo Fekete - timo@heavenmanearth.com


UK - Durham

March 23, 2019 - March 24, 2019

ANDY MACK

Jamie Muir - jamie@heavenmanearth.com


FR - Lyon

April 13, 2019 - April 14, 2019

ANDY MACK

Julien Desbordes - jd@taiji-yang.com


UK - Swindon

May 11, 2019 - May 12, 2019

ANDY MACK

Graham Pritchard - advadhuta@yahoo.com


NL - Amsterdam

May 18, 2019 - May 19, 2019

ANDY MACK

Simon - simon@heavenmanearth.com


IT - Rome

June 8, 2019 - June 9, 2019

ANDY MACK

Ulrike Ebert - ulrike@heavenmanearth.com


AUSTRALIA Workshop Dates 2019
 
If you need any more information about Heaven Man Earth activities...
Do not hesitate to contact us.